top of page

Sinful Angels LIVE


Yeah!!!!! This was totally me when I saw the first post that Sinful Angel showed up on someone's Kindle. Well I was sitting down, so nearly the same...right?

Anyways! The release party was great. Even with an author having to back out at the last minute, and one showing up late, it was something I won't ever be forgetting! Yet I am so very glad it's over! Whew! Releasing a book is hard work. You'd think the writing, and marketing of it is the hard part...but if you are an introvert like me that likes the comfort of solitude then yeah you'd understand.

I'd like to take a moment and thank all the authors that attended the release party today. You ladies and gent have made this day so much more memorable, and I am forever grateful for the support!

12: Angelica Charles

12:30: Ed Bar

1: AC Jade

2: Kathleen Eyke

2:30: Janae Keyes

3: Claire Marta

4: Lilith Tempest

5: Deliaria Davis

6: Shannon Youngblood

7: Brittany Holland

A lot of interaction, keeping an upbeat attitude throughout, and then...the crushing realization that...yes...your book...is out in the world...and people are now reading, judging...Oh my god! Can I go back and never do this in the first place.

No...No I can't, and that is terrifying and exhilaratingly perfect at the same time. I accomplished something today. I released my first book, and I survived. Guess what...I'm going to do it again, and again...and I've no doubt I will feel this way again. But that is apart of being an author, and I wouldn't change the status for anything.

Ok! So all that sappy, crazy shit out of the way lets get to the other part of this post. I wanted to share with you all the links so if you weren't at the party, but would still like to read Sinful Angel it is literally a click away! It takes away ALL your excuses.

US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075PX594S

UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B075PX594S

CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B075PX594S

AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B075PX594S


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page