top of page

The Begining

I've always dabbled in writing, it goes along with my artistic nature. It especially started for me when I was diagnoses with PPCM (Peripartum Cardiomyopathy.) I realized how little I've done with my life. Yes I finished school, experienced some college. I even met my husband there. Have a house, a job. Have my beautiful son. You may be thinking what more does a girl need? Hoarding bitch. But when I though I was going to die with an Ejection Fracture of 19% it put many things into perspective for me. Life and death situations will do that shit. One of which was that I wanted, no needed to make my way into the person I always dreamed I could be. Part of that was to finish a book, and put it out there for others to enjoy. And so my journey began...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page